Blackberry 10 device specs leaked / confirmed

image

Ok Now I know this is Team Android Canada but I will cover other mobile platforms from time to time when I see something exciting & worthy of bringing attention to. Well the launch of BlackBerry 10 definitely meets that criteria & I’ll be bringing info as it becomes available including the January 30th launch event in NY.
I will also be covering it & bring you an un boxing of one of the brand new devices as soon as I get my hands on my own when the devices become available for purchase.

Well finally some specs have been confirmed thanks to some leaked sales training info: the display will have 336 PPI, all-touch device will have a Qualcomm S4 processor, 1800 mAh battery and that BBM Video is coming. There will also be 70,000 apps/games available at launch.

image

I’ll have more info as it’s leaked & much more to come as the launch nears closer.

image

ANDROID IS THE FUTURE

Posted on January 16, 2013, in Announcements, Blackberry 10, Leaked info, Phones and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

