Video of the new HTC ONE looking sleek & damn sexy

image

Here’s the best video I’ve found so far of the new HTC ONE since there was no live coverage of the event & I wasn’t at the event personally.
It’s a video from the Mobile Geeks with a quick over view of the HTC ONE & I must say it looks absolutely incredible. If I didn’t already have the Galaxy Note 2 & have fallen completely in love with the S-Pen & other features it has I would be taking a serious look at getting the ONE. It’s one single piece of aluminum that each device takes 150hrs to produce. It is very sleek & as sexy as they come. Also there’s finally a phone with dual front speakers ahhhhh I think I just messed my pants lol.
image

Well I won’t talk anymore & let you enjoy this video from the guys at Mobile Geeks, take it away guys.

image

Well do you like it as much as me or do you think it’s another fail from HTC?
Let us know in the comments below. Thanks

ANDROID IS THE FUTURE

Posted on February 19, 2013, in Android, Announcements, HTC, New Releases, Phones and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

